Staff

Attorneys

Name Email
Marianne Corr 
Vice President and Robert K. Johnson General Counsel
Marianne.Corr.10@nd.edu
Todd C. Dvorak
Associate General Counsel
tdvorak2@nd.edu
Timothy J. Flanagan 
Senior Associate General Counsel
Timothy.J.Flanagan.22@nd.edu
Brian Guarraci
Senior Associate General Counsel
bguarra1@nd.edu
John Lloyd
Senior Associate General Counsel
jlloyd2@nd.edu
Brandon E. Roach
Executive Associate General Counsel
Brandon.E.Roach.7@nd.edu
Deborah J. Gabaree
Assistant General Counsel
Deborah.J.Gabaree.1@nd.edu
Alisa Murphy
Assistant General Counsel
amurph24@nd.edu
Susan Galan
Staff Attorney
sgalan@nd.edu
Blake Sheeley 
Staff Attorney
Blake.D.Sheeley1@nd.edu
Lauren Hanna
University Counsel
lhanna@nd.edu

Legal Professional

Name Email
Kaci DeMaegd
Litigation and Records Legal Professional 
kdemaegd@nd.edu

Professional Staff

Name Email
Mary Klemczewski
Executive Administrator
mklemcze@nd.edu
Brandy Rogers
Systems & Operations Professional
brice@nd.edu
Abigail Bailey
Project Coordinator
abailey8@nd.edu