Staff

To learn more about a staff member, please select a name below. 

Attorneys

Marianne Corr                                          
Vice President and Robert K. Johnson General Counsel
Marianne.Corr.10@nd.edu
Todd C. Dvorak                                
Associate General Counsel
tdvorak2@nd.edu
Timothy J. Flanagan                                      
Associate General Counsel
Timothy.J.Flanagan.22@nd.edu
Brian Guarraci
Associate General Counsel
bguarra1@nd.edu
John Lloyd                                             
Associate General Counsel
jlloyd2@nd.edu
Brandon E. Roach                                             
Associate General Counsel
Brandon.E.Roach.7@nd.edu
Alisa Murphy
Assistant General Counsel

amurph24@nd.edu

Deborah J. Gabaree                                             
Assistant General Counsel
Deborah.J.Gabaree.1@nd.edu

Legal Professionals

Susan Galan
Staff Attorney
sgalan@nd.edu
Kimberly Kennedy                                             
Litigation and Records Legal Professional 
Kimberly.A.Kennedy.69@nd.edu
Blake Sheeley                                           
Staff Attorney
Blake.D.Sheeley1@nd.edu

Professional Staff

Mary Klemczewski

Executive Administrator

mklemcze@nd.edu
Brandy Rogers

Systems & Operations Professional

 brice@nd.edu

Abigail Bailey
Project Coordinator

abailey8@nd.edu

Organization Chart

 

 

 

Org Chart 06102022