Staff

To learn more about a staff member, please select a name below. 

Attorneys

Marianne Corr                                          
Vice President and General Counsel
Marianne.Corr.10@nd.edu
Timothy J. Flanagan                                      
Associate General Counsel
Timothy.J.Flanagan.22@nd.edu
Matthew Lahey                                       
Associate General Counsel
mlahey@nd.edu

Brandon E. Roach                                             
Associate General Counsel

Todd C. Dvorak
Assistant General Counsel

Brandon.E.Roach.7@nd.edu

 

tdvorak2@nd.edu

Deborah J. Gabaree                                             
Assistant General Counsel
Deborah.J.Gabaree.1@nd.edu
Brian Guarraci
Assistant General Counsel
bguarra1@nd.edu
Michael Hannigan
Legal Associate
Michael.C.Hannigan.1@nd.edu

Professionals

Blake Sheeley
Business Support Legal Professional

blake.d.sheeley.1@nd.edu
Kimberly Kennedy                                             
Litigation and Records Legal Professional 
Kimberly.A.Kennedy.69@nd.edu
Brandon Gearhart
Employment and Policy Legal Professional
brandon.w.gearhart.7@nd.edu

Officer and Administrative Assistants

Lisa Butt

Officer Assistant to Marianne Corr, Vice President and General Counsel

lbutt@nd.edu
Brandy Rogers

Senior Administrative Assistant

 brice@nd.edu
R Alexis Ebel

Administrative Assistant

 ebel.2@nd.edu

 

Organization Chart


 

Org Chart 07052017