Staff

To learn more about a staff member, please select the individuals name below.

Attorneys

Marianne Corr                                          
Vice President and General Counsel
Marianne.Corr.10@nd.edu
Timothy J. Flanagan                                      
Associate General Counsel
Timothy.J.Flanagan.22@nd.edu
Kathleen K. Brickley                                       
Associate General Counsel
Kathy.Brickley@nd.edu
Matthew Lahey                                       
Associate General Counsel
mlahey@nd.edu
Brandon E. Roach                                             
Associate General Counsel
Brandon.E.Roach.7@nd.edu
Deborah J. Gabaree                                             
Assistant General Counsel
Deborah.J.Gabaree.1@nd.edu
Brian Guarraci
Assistant General Counsel
bguarra1@nd.edu
Michael Hannigan
Legal Associate
Michael.C.Hannigan.1@nd.edu

Professionals

Craig J. Sharpe
Business Analyst - Legal Professional  
Craig.J.Sharpe.12@nd.edu
Kimberly Kennedy                                             
Litigation and Records Legal Professional 
Kimberly.A.Kennedy.69@nd.edu
Brandon Gearhart
Employment and Policy Legal Professional
brandon.w.gearhart.7@nd.edu

Officer and Administrative Assistants

Lisa Butt

Officer Assistant to Marianne Corr, Vice President and General Counsel

lbutt@nd.edu
Brandy Rice

Senior Administrative Assistant

 brice@nd.edu
R Alexis Ebel

Administrative Assistant

 ebel.2@nd.edu